Adam Raccoon 8 Vol. Boxed Set


SKU: AR0010 Categories: , ,


This 8 volume set includes 48 page hardcovers of each of the Adventures of Adam Raccoon titles and a slipcase!
Forever Falls
Lost Woods
The Circus Master
The Flying Machine
The Mighty Giant
The King’s Big Dinner
Race to Victory Mountain
Bully Garumph


Slipcase editions are not available in stores and are sold exclusively through Green Egg Media.

Additional information

Weight 5.00 lbs
Dimensions 6.75 × 2.5 × 9.5 in
Adam Raccoon 8 Vol. Boxed Set